What to Eat? My Postpartum Lack of Appetite

I do not know if other women find themselves lacking an appetite after giving birth and continuing on in the postpartum weeks. I find myself not hungry, forgetting to eat, or just not having time (what is more important peeing, sleeping, or eating?). My baby just wants to be held and I love snuggling with her. This just means that when she is happy or sleeping in my arms, I will either work on my blog or business (not eat). I try to have snacks in the house so I can just grab something, but I do not feel that granola bars and cheese sticks are giving me the calories I need.

Does anyone have ideas or advice???

 

Leave a Reply

