I Need Some Tea

Since the beginning of my pregnancy I have missed caffeine. I did not think I was a huge caffeine drinker, but when I was limited to the amount I could drink….My favorite caffeine drinks are the Herbalife tea. I love this tea (and sorely miss it) because there is no caffeine crash and I do not feel buzzed upon drinking it. With energy drinks I will get shakey and then there is always a crash. My favorite Herbalife tea is the Chai tea.  I ordered some this last month so my husband could try it and I swear it smells like Christmas. I have contemplated drinking half a serving size and drinking it with hot chocolate. Now that I am in my ninth month of pregnancy, I could really use an energy boost (especially with the holidays).

For anyone interested in trying Herbalife tea please leave a comment or message me. This stuff is too good and a must need for the cold draining months ahead.

 

Love you all!!

Leave a Reply

