Healthy Hair!

In all my post so far, I have only mentioned inner nutrition and the benefits. Proper nutrition isn’t only important for inner health, but also outer health. For example hair, skin, and nails. For me I can always tell when I do not get enough vitamins, minerals, or I am not eating what I should- it shows through the appearance of my hair, skin, and nails. Recently I have noticed that my hair has been supper dry, no matter how often I wash it. I had it trimmed a few weeks ago and even after I started seeing split ends again. I know for me personally, having beautiful hair is a must. I mean who wants to be constantly fighting with dead ends or split ends?

Last week when I was sending in my Herbalife order, I ordered the strengthening shampoo and conditioner. I have now been using these for almost a week and my hair feels amazing! I think my favorite part about Herbalife is that the outer nutrition products release botanical extracts. As I was reading up on other people’s stories about the Herbalife shampoo and conditioner, I learned that it has been tested to leave hair ten times stronger. So if you are like me and want healthy strong hair, why not give Herbalife products a try?

 

To all my readers-Peace and Blessings!

https://www.GoHerbalife.com/carleewallace/en-US

Leave a Reply

