Where did My Motivation Go?

I am now in my third trimester/ 33rd week of being pregnant and am finding it hard to get the motivation to workout. Normally my husband will wake me up and we will head to the gym. This morning we woke up late and had to rush to my monthly check-up so missed our normally gym time. Now I am currently unmotivated to do anything outside of posting, tweeting, and my normal social media posting.

I have decided I am going to work-out and my motivation is that I know that if I don’t I will continue to feel gross and lazy. I feel like days like today I have to dig within myself and be the motivation I need. I know once I have gone for a walk or the gym that I will feel ten times better. To the gym I go!

2 thoughts on “Where did My Motivation Go?

  1. If you’re anything like me, I have to constantly fight the urge of not wanting to go to the gym. The struggle is real and I’m not even pregnant. Are you having a boy or a girl?

    Like

Leave a Reply

